• The Southwestern

Campus E-Clips: News from Oklahoma's universities

Oklahoma Campus E-Clips. Photo: Screenshot.

Campus E-Clips is an e-publication produced by the Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education with links to stories from Oklahoma state colleges and universities.

We hope you enjoy reading about the great things happening on our campuses in this June edition of Campus E-Clips at www.okhighered.org/newsletter.

  • Cameron University

  • Carl Albert State College

  • Eastern Oklahoma State College

  • Northeastern State University

  • Northern Oklahoma College

  • Northwestern Oklahoma State University

  • Oklahoma City Community College

  • Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education

  • Oklahoma State University-Tulsa

  • University of Oklahoma

  • Redlands Community College

  • Rogers State University

  • Rose State College

  • Seminole State College

  • Southeastern Oklahoma State University

  • Southwestern Oklahoma State University

  • Tulsa Community College

  • University of Central Oklahoma

  • University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma

By SWOSU Public Relations

8 views0 comments

© All material is the property of SWOSU Media Production, Southwestern Oklahoma State University