• The Southwestern

Student Government Association: Natalie Kinder elected President

Updated: May 6

Southwestern Oklahoma State University students recently elected new officers of the Student Government Association for the 2020-21 academic year on the Weatherford campus.

Natalie Kinder. Photo provided.
Natalie Kinder. Photo provided.

By Johannes Becht

News Reporter

The new officers of the SWOSU Student Government Association were recently elected by SWOSU students.

Leading the student body for the upcoming academic year (2020-21) on the Weatherford campus is Natalie Kinder from Arapaho. She was elected President. She is a sophomore majoring in agriculture business.

Trey Gooch, junior from Oklahoma City (Putnam City West) and majoring in biomedical science, was elected Vice President.

Riley Smith, Arnett, was elected treasurer. He is a junior as well and is studying engineering technology as his major.

With material from SWOSU Public Relations

16 views0 comments